1325 S. Broadway, Sulphur Springs, TX

  903-885-1234   |    Schedule a Showing

1325 S. Broadway, Sulphur Springs, TX

  903-885-1234   |    Schedule a Showing

About

Premier North East Texas Realtors

Welcome to the premier resource for real estate information and services in the Sulphur Springs/Hopkins County and North East TX area. Explore our site and discover everything we have to offer, including our Home Listings, Land Listings, Information for Homebuyers and Sellers, and more About Us. We are your professional North East Texas Realtor group.

Janet Martin Real Estate Sulphur Springs - Premier North East Texas Realtors
Accredited Land Consultant Janet Martin

ALC Broker / Agent

Janet Martin brings her expertise as an Accredited Land Consultant. This accreditation provides the most experienced and highest performing land experts across the country— whether they specialize in agricultural land, timberland, ranch and recreational properties, or vacant land for development.

Successful completion for an ALC requires rigorous education program, a proven track record of performance, and a commitment to professionalism. When a land specialist becomes an Accredited Land Consultant, that individual joins a select network of real estate professionals who work together to build and share knowledge, develop trusted relationships, and expand business opportunities.

The REALTORS® Land Institute confers the esteemed Accredited Land Consultant (ALC) designation to only those individuals who have achieved the highest level of education, experience, and professionalism.

Our Team

Janet Martin - Sulphur Springs Realtor - ALC Broker

Janet Martin

Broker / Owner / ALC

903-243-0184
janet@janetmartinrealty.com

Danny Blount - Sulphur Springs Realtor

Danny Blount

Agent

903-243-0571
danny@janetmartinrealty.com

Jed Walker - Sulphur Springs Realtor

Jed Walker

Agent

903-335-4175
jed@janetmartinrealty.com

Sheri Autrey - Sulphur Springs Realtor

Sheri Autrey

Agent

903-474-5992
sheri@janetmartinrealty.com

Kati Adair - Sulphur Springs Realtor

Kati Adair

Agent

903-243-2304
kati@janetmartinrealty.com

Austin Street - Sulphur Springs Realtor

Austin Street

Agent

903-335-2946
austin@janetmartinrealty.com

Tom Hendricks - Sulphur Springs Realtor

Tom Hendricks

Agent

903-438-6925
tom@janetmartinrealty.com

Sunni Chester - Ryan Chester

Sunni & Ryan Chester

Agent Team

972-363-5825
469-360-6864
sunni@janetmartinrealty.com
ryan@janetmartinrealty.com

Tammy Hendricksmeyer

Tammy Hendricksmeyer

Admin / Marketing

903-885-1234

Search For Properties